An Interview with PHOTON: The Visual Master

oneside PhotonHi I’m Photon and I love Visuals ~

If you’re going to Resonance then you’re in for a treat. I’ll be mixing Live camera feed , CG graphics and DVD content together esthetically synced to the music on big screens. I’ve been doing visuals for 13 years and loving it.  I will be using a Centralized mixer and I will feed it different video sources; this works great and produces an awesome esthetic.  My favorite part of my job is that I get to assist people in expanding their sense of reality by using visuals of a conscious and colorful nature. Partygoers should expect a show that will knock their socks off.  My show is unique in the sense that I draw my content from a place in my heart so I know that people will feel my visuals on a core level.  Soundwave music Festival was the one festival that stands out in my mind the most and I am lucky to be working with
a lot of the same crew at Resonance. My hopes for Resonance is that it offers a safe and inspiring place to meet new people, share in some fun, and make some decent memories for the future. From the very beginning my fans have inspired me to be the best that I can be and they can keep expecting new and different perspectives from my art… thanks for loving it!  See you on the dance floor!

Photon out….

Wherehaus-Photon-1024-brighter

Leave a Reply

